It’s been 2 years, Paris. I’m still here.

I actually forgot the exact date of my official move to Paris (yeah I know, how utterly unacceptable and disappointing for such an important event of my life), but I do know it was in late October, sometime after the 20th and a bit before my birthday. So, that means I’ll be celebrating two years of my life in Paris any day now. What a story to tell. To mix things up a bit, I decided to join the challenge and tell it almost wordlessly… And for the actual word-ful story, I’ll have to write a book someday.

From a tourist to a full-time Parisian? Peut-être. Never lost the wonder, though.

 

Cimetiere Pere Lachaise #paris #france #travel #autumn

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

 

After rain comes sun. #paris

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

I will never get tired of walking along the Seine. #Paris the #beautiful #home

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

Late moving-in present to myself 🙂 #feelslikehome #thym #spring #Paris

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

This was my lunch and reading spot today: life is good. 🙂 #Paris the #beautiful #summer ❤

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

Great ending to a summer makes it sort of easier to say goodbye… What a weekend at #rockenseine ❤ #paris

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

 

A good reason to like having guests: they make you take time and open your eyes again. #paris #passage

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

Last summer days in Paris ❤ #tuileries #paris

A post shared by Iva Bozic (@ivonabozik) on

 

Cheers, my dear friend and my favourite lover, and to another one or two! Thanks for the adventure! 😉

Leave a Reply

